Loading Events

Romantic Couples Cooking Class

May 28, 2021 5:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Our Romantic Couples evening is destined to be a date night with a difference. A dining experience where you spoil each other with a range of the top 10 aphrodisiac foods.

The beauty of this date is that you get to go home after a fun, relaxed evening to no dishes to do.

It will be a night to remember!

2021 Romantic Couples Class Dates:

Friday 19th March 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Class starts at 17h45 and costs R500 per person ( R1000 per couple)

Bookings: info@taste-buds.co.za

Facebook Comments

Share This Event

1352237
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
5:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Cost:
R1000
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.taste-buds.co.za/

Venue

Taste-Buds Cook Club
23 Saturnus Ave
Sundowner, Gauteng 2169 South Africa
+ Google Map
Phone:
+27836009096
Website:
https://www.taste-buds.co.za/

Organizer

Geordie
Phone:
072 846 7959
Email:
info@taste-buds.co.za
Website:
www:taste-buds.co.za

STAY INFORMED! Click here to visit the Covid-19 South African Online Portal

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping