Romantic Couples Evening

Rom 1808

Our Romantic Couples evening is designed to be a date night with a difference. A dining experience where you spoil each other’s taste buds with a range of fantastic foods incorporating some of the top 10 aphrodisiac foods.

Start the evening off with a delicious complimentary welcome drink, then move through to the kitchen to prepare a dish with your partner in the company of other couples. Each couple prepares 1 dish, either a starter, main or a dessert, once you have completed the cooking process and your dish is beautifully plated and ready to be enjoyed it will be placed on the buffet table alongside all the other dishes to provide each couple with a variety of taste sensations.

The beauty of this date is that you get to go home after a fun, relaxed evening to no dishes to do.

It will be a night to remember!

2021 Romantic Couples Class Dates:

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Friday 6th August 2021

Friday 20th August 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

All Classes start at 17h45 and cost R500 per person. (R1000 per couple)

To book please mail: info@taste-buds.co.za – please remember to specify which class you wish to book for and any special dietary requirements you may have.

STAY INFORMED! Click here to visit the Covid-19 South African Online Portal

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping