Taste-Buds presents ...

Fabulous French Cooking

Fabulous French

French cuisine sounds fancy, conjuring up images of anniversary date nights, expense-account feasts, and once-in-a-lifetime trips to Paris. But with the right ingredients, techniques, and dining mentality, you can create amazing French meals on an average weeknight in your very own kitchen.

France is a haven for food and wine enthusiasts of all levels, and French cuisine is a palate-expanding experience everyone should have. It’s meant to unfold, so it’s a really relaxing moment at the end of the day. It’s about the pleasure of sitting down, enjoying family, company, and food! “So put your elbows on the table and let the meal flow.” Bon app√©tit!

Class Dates:

Thursday 19th October 2023

Wednesday 6th December 2023

Class starts at 17h45 Cost R580 per person

To book please mail: info@taste-buds.co.za

Class Dates 2024

Thursday 25th January 2024

Thursday 22nd February 2024

Saturday 16th March 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Thursday 20th June 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 16th  August 2024

Thursday19th September 2024

Thursday 24th October 2024

Thursday 21st November 2024

Facebook Comments
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping