Romantic Couples Class

Wine-Rose-Valentines1

Our Romantic Couples evening is destined to be a date night with a difference. A dining experience where you spoil each other with a range of the top 10 aphrodisiac foods.

The beauty of this date is that you get to go home after a fun, relaxed evening to no dishes to do.

It will be a night to remember!

2019 Romantic Couples Class Dates:

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 08th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Friday 05th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

 

Class starts at 18h30 and costs R405 per person ( R810 per couple)

Bookings: info@taste-buds.co.za